bio-lyne.de | Eye Gel, 15 ml

Eye Gel, 15 ml

45,00 € * 45 EUR
Delivery time approx. 1-3 working days

Swellings, bags and dark circles under our eyes are often caused by various sources, such as sleep deprivation, stress or an imbalanced diet. To sufficiently provide the delicate skin of the eye area with precious substances, we developed our Eye Gel. It contains a high concentration of powerfully combined ingredients such as Ash Tree Bark Extract, Natural Silicon and Vitamin B3. This combination helps to reduce swellings and dark shadows and simultaneously awards the skin with a youthful glow. Hyaluronic Acid and extracts of Imperata Cylindrica deliver intensive and long-lasting moisture which gently and naturally plumbs the skin. The ground-breaking plant-derived active ingredient Paracress relaxes the skin and reduces fine lines and wrinkles instantly.

Application

Apply after cleansing your skin. Gently dab into the delicate skin of the eye area. Afterwards, use Skin Gel or other moisturizing skincare product. If needed, Eye Gel can be used multiple times during the day.

INCI

Aqua, Butylene Glycol, Glycerin, Propanediol, Phenoxyethanol, Niacinamide, Panthenol, Propylene Glycol, Acmella Oleracea, Imperata Cylindrica Root Extract, Acrylates C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer, Sodium Hydroxide, Adansonia Digitata Seed Oil, Polyglyceryl-6-Esters, Ethylhexylglycerin, Sodium Hyaluronate, Glycolic Acid, Silanetriol, PEG-8, Leuconostoc/Radish Root Ferment Filtrate, Carbomer, Potassium Sorbate

Studies

In an independent study, 20 participants tested our Eye Gel with the following results:

  • After 15 minutes, we could prove an immediate wrinkle reduction of up to 18% after only 15 minutes in the eye area.
  • When used twice daily, over a period of 28 days, 90% of our testers could achieve a reduction of wrinkle depth of up to 27%.
  • It was possible to observe a rejuvenated, refreshed and more glowing effect with 90% of the participants, if the product had been used for a prolonged amount of time.

bio-lyne.de | Eye Gel, 15 ml

Eye Gel, 15 ml

45,00 € * 45 EUR
Lieferzeit ca. 1-3 Werktage

Tränensäcke, dunkle Schatten und geschwollene Augen sind oft das Resultat von verschiedenen Ursachen wie Schlafmangel, Stress oder einer unausgewogenen Ernährung. Um die zarte Augenpartie ausreichend mit wertvollen Substanzen zu versorgen, haben wir unser Eye Gel entwickelt. Es enthält eine hochkonzentrierte Wirkstoffkombination aus Eschenrinde, natürlichem Silizium und Vitamin B3. Diese Kombination hilft Schwellungen sowie dunkle Schatten zu mildern und verleiht Ihrer Haut gleichzeitig ein jugendlich-strahlendes Aussehen. Hyaluronsäure und Imperata Cylindrica Extrakt spenden intensive und nachhaltige Feuchtigkeit und polstern die Hautzellen sanft und natürlich auf. Die entspannende und glättende Wirkung der Parakresse, beugt der Entstehung neuer Fältchen und Linien effektiv vor.

Anwendung

Nach der Reinigung Eye Gel sanft in die zarte Haut um die Augen herum einklopfen. Danach Skin Gel oder ein anderes Hautpflegeprodukt auftragen. Bei Bedarf kann Eye Gel auch mehrmals täglich verwendet werden.

Inhaltsstoffe

Aqua, Butylene Glycol, Glycerin, Propanediol, Phenoxyethanol, Niacinamide, Panthenol, Propylene Glycol, Acmella Oleracea, Imperata Cylindrica Root Extract, Acrylates C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer, Sodium Hydroxide, Adansonia Digitata Seed Oil, Polyglyceryl-6-Esters, Ethylhexylglycerin, Sodium Hyaluronate, Glycolic Acid, Silanetriol, PEG-8, Leuconostoc/Radish Root Ferment Filtrate, Carbomer, Potassium Sorbate

Studien

In einer unabhängigen Studie mit 20 Probandinnen wurden die Inhaltsstoffe von Eye Gel getestet und erreichten folgende Resultate:

  • Nach 15 Minuten konnte um die zarte Augenpartie der Probanden und Probandinnen eine sofortige Faltenreduzierung von bis zu 18% erreicht werden.
  • Sofern 2x täglich verwendet, konnte nach einer Dauer von 28 Tagen bei 90% aller Probandinnen eine Faltentiefenverringerung von bis zu 27% beobachtet werden.
  • Ein verjüngter, erfrischter und strahlender Effekt ließ sich bei 90% aller Probandinnen beobachten, sofern das Produkt langfristig verwendet wurde