bio-lyne.de | Skin Gel, 30 ml

Skin Gel, 30 ml

65,00 € * 65 EUR
Delivery time approx. 1-3 working days

Between the 25th and 30th year of our life, the first fine lines and small wrinkles become visible on our face. This is caused by genetics but also due to the naturally onsetting ageing process of our body, often kindled by a work-related, un-balanced lifestyle as well as stress and free radicals.

Our Skin Gel supports your skin with the help of valuable, natural and most effective ingredients to protect itself against these influences and combat the signs of aging. Simultaneously, it softens already existing lines and wrinkles visibly. By using the extracts of the medical plant Paracress, facial expressions are gently relaxed – the skin looks revitalized and rejuvenated. Hyaluronic Acid and Imperata Cylindrica provide an intense moisture boost that refills the skins own depots and provides a refreshed glow. The strong antioxidative and anti-aging powers of the Baobab fruit have been used for centuries – which is why it was chosen for our Skin Gel. The effect of this fruit additionally bestows unparalleled softness upon the skin.

Thus, Skin Gel provides a holistic approach to skincare by using the most effective ingredients, to refresh, protect and regenerate your skin.

Application

Apply morning and evening after cleansing your face and the use of Eye Gel. Gently dab into the skin. Use one pump for the whole face, neck and décolleté. To finalize the routine, you can use your usual products.

INCI

Aqua, Glycerin, Imperata Cylindrica Root Extract, Butylene Glycol, Propanediol, Phenoxyethanol, Panthenol, Propylene Glycol, Acmella Oleracea Extract, Acrylates C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer, PEG-8, Leuconostoc/Radish Root Ferment Filtrate, Sodium Hydroxide, Adansonia Digitata Seed Oil, Polyglyceryl-6-Esters, Ethylhexalglycerin, Sodium Hyaluronate, Carbomer, Potassium Sorbate

Studies

Our Skin Gel has been tested by 20 participants during an independent study. These are our results:

  • We could prove an immediate wrinkle reduction of up to 18% after only 15 minutes.
  • When used twice daily, over a period of 28 days, 90% of our testers could achieve a reduction of wrinkle depth of up to 27%.
  • 90% of our testers experienced a more rejuvenated, refreshed and glowing effect on their skin.

bio-lyne.de | Skin Gel, 30 ml

Skin Gel, 30 ml

65,00 € * 65 EUR
Lieferzeit ca. 1-3 Werktage

Zwischen dem 25. und 30. Lebensjahr werden auf unserer Haut erste Fältchen und Linien sichtbar. Dies geschieht einmal aufgrund unserer Genetik, aber auch durch die natürlich einsetzende Alterung unseres Körpers, oft angefacht von einem arbeitsbedingten, unausgewogenen Lebensstil sowie Stress und freien Radikalen.

Unser Skin Gel unterstützt Ihre Haut mit wertvollen, natürlichen und hocheffektiven Inhaltsstoffen sich gegen diese Einflüsse zu schützen. Gleichzeitig mildert es bereits geformte Linien und Fältchen sichtbar. Mit Hilfe der aus der Heilpflanze Parakresse gewonnenen Extrakte wird die Mimik natürlich entspannt - die Haut wirkt revitalisiert und verjüngt. Die Feuchtigkeitsbooster Hyaluronsäure und Imperata Cylindrica füllen die internen Speicher der Haut auf und verleihen dieser ein erfrischtes Strahlen. Die stark antioxidative und alterungsverlangsamende Wirkung der Baobab Frucht wird seit Jahrhunderten genutzt – so auch in unserem Skin Gel. Die Kraft dieser Frucht verleiht der Haut zusätzlich eine einmalige und zarte Geschmeidigkeit.

Somit ermöglicht Ihnen Skin Gel Ihre Haut ganzheitlich zu pflegen, mit exklusiven Wirkstoffen zu versorgen, sie zu erfrischen und langanhaltend zu verjüngen.

Anwendung

Morgens und abends nach der Reinigung der Haut und der Anwendung von Eye Gel, das Produkt sanft auf die Haut auftragen und leicht einklopfen. Verwenden Sie hierbei eine Pumpmenge für das gesamte Gesicht, Hals und Dekolleté. Zum Abschluss der Pflege können Sie Ihre gewohnten Produkte anwenden.

Inhaltsstoffe

Aqua, Glycerin, Imperata Cylindrica Root Extract, Butylene Glycol, Propanediol, Phenoxyethanol, Panthenol, Propylene Glycol, Acmella Oleracea Extract, Acrylates C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer, PEG-8, Leuconostoc/Radish Root Ferment Filtrate, Sodium Hydroxide, Adansonia Digitata Seed Oil, Polyglyceryl-6-Esters, Ethylhexalglycerin, Sodium Hyaluronate, Carbomer, Potassium Sorbate

Studien

Unser Skin Gel wurde in einer unabhängigen Studie mit 20 Probandinnen getestet. Dies sind unsere Ergebnisse:

  • Nachweislich konnte bei unseren Probanden und Probandinnen eine sofortige Faltenreduzierung von bis zu 18% nach nur 15 Minuten erreicht werden.
  • Bei einer Anwendung 2x täglich über eine Dauer von 28 Tagen konnte bei 90% aller Probandinnen eine Faltentiefenverringerung von bis zu 27% erreicht werden.
  • 90% unserer Probandinnen konnten nach einer langfristigen Anwendung der Produkte einen verjüngenden, erfrischenden und strahlenden Effekt beobachten